Select Page

Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3

Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3

The first three books of the critically acclaimed Hound of Eden Series is now available in an omnibus! To celebrate life or revel in death? Hitman and mage Alexi Sokolsky chose to kill. But when he learns that a fate worse than death awaits his world, this unrepentant assassin becomes an unlikely he...

Order Now!
About the Book

The first three books of the critically acclaimed Hound of Eden Series is now available in an omnibus!

To celebrate life or revel in death? Hitman and mage Alexi Sokolsky chose to kill. But when he learns that a fate worse than death awaits his world, this unrepentant assassin becomes an unlikely hero.

Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A talented mage and a ruthless, fearless savant killer, he knows deep down that the world of organized crime is sick, and that he is sick for being a part of it.

Little does he know how literal this sickness is, because evil is a virus replicating within the tissues of the universe – and it’s closing in on Alexi’s world. He has a choice: be a part of the disease, or become part of reality’s immune system.

And if he can’t fight the infection? Only the Void awaits.

Join Alexi on his journey of redemption, love and friendship in the Hound of Eden Omnibus – over 800 pages of fiercely original, unflinching occult horror in the tradition of Constantine and Hellraiser. If you like action-packed urban fantasy with whip-smart heroes facing off against Lovecraftian monsters, then you’ll love the Hound of Eden series!

Details
Author:
Publisher: Gift Horse Productions
Publication Year: 2018
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Pin It on Pinterest