Select Page

Blood Hound: An Alexi Sokolsky Supernatural Thriller (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden Book 1)

Blood Hound: An Alexi Sokolsky Supernatural Thriller (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden Book 1)

Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A mage and a hitman for the Russian Mafiya, he is a ruthless, fearless savant killer. He is also a chaste mystic who knows, deep down, that the world of organized crime is sick... and that he is sick for being a part of it.Little does he know just how literal that sicknes...

Order Now!
About the Book

Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A mage and a hitman for the Russian Mafiya, he is a ruthless, fearless savant killer. He is also a chaste mystic who knows, deep down, that the world of organized crime is sick… and that he is sick for being a part of it.

Little does he know just how literal that sickness is. Because even a hunter has predators, and Alexi is about to meet them.

While hunting a kidnapped mobster, the key to New York City’s lucrative cocaine trade, Alexi uncovers a deadly conspiracy to hold the world hostage with an ancient being of incredible magical power. Stalked by demons and rival hitmages, he must navigate a black magic minefield of treachery, murder and painful revelation in his pursuit of the truth – truth that forces him to make a decision that could change his life and the course of the world forever.

Set in the early 1990s, The Hound of Eden is an Occult Supernatural Thriller series in the tradition of Hellboy, Constantine and The Fifth Element. Action, horror, vivid romance and a powerful vein of real-world mysticism are driven by a complex cast of blue-collar mages, flesh-eating vampires, primordial shapeshifters, and sentient fruit from the trees of Eden.

Get your complimentary copy of Burn Artist, a 150-page prequel to the series, when you sign up for the Hound of Eden Mailing List here: http://jamesosiris.com/alexi-sokolsky-starter-library/

All Books in the Hound of Eden Series:
Burn Artist (Book 0) – http://www.jamesosiris.com/alexi-sokolsky-starter-library
Blood Hound (Book 1) – http://hyperurl.co/bloodhoundnovel
Stained Glass (Book 2) – http://hyperurl.co/stainedglassnovel
Zero Sum (Book 3) – http://hyperurl.co/bloodhoundnovel

Details
Author:
Publisher: Gift Horse Productions
Publication Year: 2016
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Pin It on Pinterest